30 Summer Street Lunenburg, MA 01462 978-345-2665

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lunenburg, MA

Daewoo North Superstore
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
I just moved to the area and looking for someone to help me mount the license plate holder on the front of my car. Although this is not something a car dealer would normally do, the staff at Daewoosuperstore did not even hesitate and immediately helped me and would not accept any payment for their services. I am so very grateful for all their help. With this kind of customer service to a total stranger who was in need is so commendable. I would not hesitate to return to them to purchase a car and hope those of you reading this will highly consider Daewoosuperstore for your next car purchase— I most certainly will!!!
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
i HAVE PURCHASED TWO VEHICLES FROM THESE GUYS I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH ANYONE BUT THEM . THERE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING . MF FIRST PURCHASE WAS TOTALED IN A CRASH AND WITH IN A COUPLE OF DAYS THEY FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND GOT IT FINANCED . i JUST HAD A BEARING GO IN THE FRONT DIFFERENTIAL YESTERDAY . THEY TOWED IT TO A SHOP AND HAD IT READY TO PICK UP THIS AFTERNOON UNDER THE EXTENDED WARANTY . THANKS RAY.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Jan 6, 2022,
Ray and his team are some of the BEST IN THE BUSINESS, they are amazing. Some of the kindest people I have ever met and extremely trustworthy
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Jun 16, 2020,
I bought my truck here a little over a year ago, each and every interaction I’ve had since has been nothing short of great. I appreciate their fast work and always available for my million questions. I would HIGHLY recommend them for purchasing a vehicle or repairs. It’s hard to find people that will go out of their way to take care of their customers and I appreciate them!
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Aug 13, 2019,
Very good sale men there
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Nov 1, 2018,
Great dealership togo to and get a car
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Oct 11, 2018,
I absolutely recommend Daewoo, they go above and beyond to help you get a vehicle even if your credit is not that great..Vic, Ben and Ray are the best, I have recommend them to friends and family and they are all pleased with their vehicles and the customer service they provided.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Aug 5, 2018,
Great experience here. Everyone very attentive, helping us to find the right vehicle for us. Definitely recommend going here to find your next vehicle.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Mar 15, 2018,
My credit and financial situation wasn’t the best and they managed to pull out a miracle and get my a loan for a car I was and still am in love with! They gave my a great deal for my trade in and went above and beyond for me. My warranty was up about a year ago and they’ve done nothing but continue to go above and beyond and help me with small problems and fix my car even though the warranty is long gone. I definitely recommend buying a car from them because they give you quality service and go above and beyond to help you and make sure you’re satisfied. I would definitely be back for another car and I recommend my family and friends here all the time! Super satisfied customer here!
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Mar 6, 2018,
My experince at daewoo north was 1st class service thanks to Vic, Ray and Ben
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Mar 2, 2018,
This is my third car from Daewoo. They still have the same people working for them and they know me by name. I will be back again. Ben was my sales man and was a great help.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Feb 21, 2018,
great customer service love my new car
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Jan 22, 2018,
Amazing service ray was honest very helpful and got mecinto a great vehicle...will definitely pass the good word!
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Jan 5, 2018,
Ray is. A great salesman he helped me out wit a low credit score and got me into something i wanted i suggest to all come to daewoo north great customer service.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Dec 22, 2017,
We had a very pleasant experience at Daewoo. The staff were friendly and willing to work with us to find a car that worked best for us. I would definitely go back.
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
Dec 22, 2017,
The best service ever!
Daewoo North Superstore Daewoo North Superstore
978-345-2665 $$$
★★★★★
16 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Testimonial Photo

Daewoo North Superstore - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Daewoo North Superstore we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Tina M. - 2011 Hyundai Sonata

Very professional, they found the right car and the right payment.

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie D. - 2011 Toyota Camry

Daewoo North is the best! They are amazing.

Text Us